Serving the Hutchinson area since 1939

(620) 663-7107 or 1-800-279-7090
229 E. 3rd Ave.
Hutchinson, KS 67501

Office

Phone: (620) 663-7107

Email: office@wrayandsons.com

Fax: (620) 662-8204

Jerry Wray

President

Email: jerry@wrayandsons.com

Greg Wray

Vice President

Email: greg@wrayandsons.com

Cliff Wray

Secretary of the Treasury

Email: cliff@wrayandsons.com

Adam Clark

Residential

Email: adam@wrayandsons.com

Debbie Janzen

Office Manager

Email: debbie@wrayandsons.com

Dylan Wray

Estimator & Inspector

Email: dylan@wrayandsons.com

Grady Wray

Estimator & Inspector

Email: grady@wrayandsons.com